Upcoming Services


   Ruth Gustafson - Thursday, December 4, 2014
Celebration of Life
Friday, January 9, 2015, 2:00 pm at Corbin Center
Click for Map and Directions


   Edmund McFaul - Friday, November 28, 2014
Memorial Service
Monday, December 15, 2014, 1:00 PM at St. Augustine Catholic Parish
Click for Map and Directions


   Gregory Garrison - Thursday, November 27, 2014
Celebration of Life
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 10:30 AM at Whitworth Community Presbyterian Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Cheryl Hochreiter - Saturday, December 6, 2014
Celebration of Life
Friday, December 12, 2014, 1:00 at Mead Methodist Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Russell Rask - Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Celebration of Life
Sunday, December 7, 2014, 2pm at Spokane Valley Eagles
Click for Map and Directions


Frances Kearby - Friday, November 14, 2014
Celebration of Life
Sunday, November 30, 2014, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm at Broadway Court Estates
Click for Map and Directions


Dorothy Matteson - Friday, November 14, 2014
Celebration of Life
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 14.30 - 16.30 at Heritage Funeral Home
Click for Map and Directions

Celebration of Life
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 2.30 - 5.00 at Heritage Funeral Home
Click for Map and Directions


   Ernest Schillinger - Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Celebration of Life
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 2:00 - 6:00 at Spokane Valley Events Center
Click for Map and Directions

Appetizers and beverages provided


   Eddie Weed - Monday, November 3, 2014
Memorial Service
Monday, November 17, 2014, 11:00 am at Sunset Chapel
Click for Map and Directions