Upcoming Services


   Russell Rask - Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Celebration of Life
Sunday, December 7, 2014, 2pm at Spokane Valley Eagles
Click for Map and Directions


Frances Kearby - Friday, November 14, 2014
Celebration of Life
Sunday, November 30, 2014, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm at Broadway Court Estates
Click for Map and Directions


Dorothy Matteson - Friday, November 14, 2014
Celebration of Life
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 14.30 - 16.30 at Heritage Funeral Home
Click for Map and Directions

Celebration of Life
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 2.30 - 5.00 at Heritage Funeral Home
Click for Map and Directions


   Ernest Schillinger - Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Celebration of Life
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 2:00 - 6:00 at Spokane Valley Events Center
Click for Map and Directions

Appetizers and beverages provided


   Eddie Weed - Monday, November 3, 2014
Memorial Service
Monday, November 17, 2014, 11:00 am at Sunset Chapel
Click for Map and Directions


   Nancy Burley - Saturday, November 1, 2014
Celebration of Life
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 1:00 pm at St. Mark's Lutheran Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Randall Benn - Friday, October 31, 2014
Celebration of Life
Friday, November 7, 2014, 12:30 pm at Sunset Chapel
Click for Map and Directions


   Phyllis Marion - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Celebration of Life
Sunday, November 2, 2014, 3:00 pm at Sunset Chapel
Click for Map and Directions


   Dale Osman - Thursday, October 9, 2014
Celebration of Life
Monday, October 27, 2014, 1:30 at Washington State Veteran's Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions