Upcoming Services


Roy Christofferson - Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Graveside Service
Saturday, August 23, 2014, 11:00 AM at Fairmount Memorial Park
Click for Map and Directions


   Robert Hoover - Friday, August 1, 2014
Celebration of Life
Monday, August 11, 2014, 2:00 PM at Sunset Chapel
Click for Map and Directions


   Earl Nelson - Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Memorial Service
Friday, August 8, 2014, 10:00 AM at St. Mark's Lutheran Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Alice Buckley - Sunday, July 20, 2014
Mass of Christian Burial
Thursday, August 7, 2014, 10:00 am at St. Patrick's Parish
Click for Map and Directions


   Douglas Holien - Thursday, July 24, 2014
Memorial Service
Monday, August 4, 2014, 11:00 am at VFW
Click for Map and Directions


   Carol Munk - Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Memorial Service
Saturday, August 2, 2014, 11:00 am at Bethlehem Lutheran Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Margaret Percy - Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Memorial Mass
Saturday, August 2, 2014, 11:00 am at Holy Cross Chapel
Click for Map and Directions


   Evelyn Roiles - Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Graveside Service
Friday, June 27, 2014 at Hillcrest Burial Park


   Charles Smith - Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Graveside Service
Saturday, June 21, 2014, 1:00 at Fairmount Memorial Park
Click for Map and Directions