Upcoming Services


   Warren Richards - Saturday, August 30, 2014
Celebration of Life
Saturday, September 27, 2014, 1:00 PM at Sunset Chapel
Click for Map and Directions


Jack Baker - Sunday, September 14, 2014
Memorial Service
Sunday, September 21, 2014, 6:00 pm at St. Mark's Lutheran Church
Click for Map and Directions


   James Davis - Monday, September 15, 2014
Memorial Service
Friday, September 19, 2014, 1:00 pm at Chattaroy Community Church
Click for Map and Directions


   James Franklin - Saturday, September 13, 2014
Viewing
Thursday, September 18, 2014, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm at Heritage Funeral Home
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Service
Friday, September 19, 2014, 2:00 pm at Fairmount Memorial Park Sunset Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Interment to follow at Fairmount, reception at Field House Pub & Pizza.


   Larry Thrasher - Thursday, September 11, 2014
Celebration of Life
Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 11:00 am at First Church of the Nazarene
Click for Map and Directions


   Zeda Leonard - Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Celebration of Life
Sunday, September 14, 2014, 3:00 PM at Shiloh Hills Fellowship
Click for Map and Directions


   Leone Browning - Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Celebration of Life
Saturday, September 6, 2014, 11:00 AM at Spangle Community Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Jana Whipple - Saturday, August 16, 2014
Memorial Service
Saturday, September 6, 2014, 1:00 PM
Click for Map and Directions


   Donna Nielson - Thursday, August 28, 2014
Celebration of Life
Thursday, September 4, 2014, 11:00 AM at Sunset Chapel
Click for Map and Directions