Upcoming Services


   Evelyn Roiles - Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Graveside Service
Friday, June 27, 2014 at Hillcrest Burial Park


   Mary Richards - Friday, March 21, 2014
Memorial Service
Saturday, May 17, 2014, 1:00 at Sunset Chapel
Click for Map and Directions


   Thomas Utley - Saturday, December 28, 2013
Celebration of Life
Saturday, May 10, 2014, 1:00 at Eagles Lodge
Click for Map and Directions


   Betty Marsh - Saturday, April 12, 2014
Memorial Service
Saturday, April 19, 2014, 1:00 PM at Zion Lutheran Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Leonard Fluno - Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Celebration of Life
Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 2:00 PM at Community Cremation Service Spokane Valley
Click for Map and Directions


   Frank Febus - Thursday, April 3, 2014
Celebration of Life
Saturday, April 12, 2014, 2:00 PM at Community Cremation Service Spokane Valley
Click for Map and Directions


   Mary Ann Ladyman - Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Memorial Service
Saturday, April 12, 2014, 2:00 PM at South Hill Bible Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Scott Shryock - Sunday, March 23, 2014
Celebration of Life
Sunday, April 6, 2014, 2:00 PM at North Spokane Dance Center
Click for Map and Directions


Royann Thomas - Saturday, March 15, 2014
Celebration of Life
Saturday, April 5, 2014, 11:00 AM at First Presbyterian Church
Click for Map and Directions